Links

Professional Players list

Lucas Michailidis – www.lucasmichailidis.com

Kotaro Oshio – www.kotaro-oshio.com

Tony McManus – www.tonymcmanus.com

Tommy Emmanuel – www.tommyemmanuel.com

Karin Schaupp – www.karinschaupp.com

Paul Cheeseman – www.reverbnation.com/paulcheeseman

Alesa Lajana – www.alesalajana.com.au

Andrew Heath (The Poachers)

Jevan Cole (Cole and Van Dijk)

Richard Evans (Spot the Dog)

Steve Tyson (Rough Red)

Bart Stenhouse – www.bartstenhouse.com

Christian Dam (Sweden)

David Butler (Montpelier)

Guitar Lessons

IMA – Independent Music Academy
Windsor and Ashgrove (07) 3852 1116 www.independentmusic.com.au

Andrew Scrivens Guitar Lessons – Bardon, Brisbane
www.andrewscrivens.com.au

Cameron Burridge – West End
mobile: 0401921314
email: cameron7js@hotmail.com

Tim Gaze www.timgaze.com

Andrew Mitchelson – Gold Coast
mobile: 0431 741489
www.facebook.com/andrewmitchelsonguitartuition

Mike Hayes – Gympie
www.mikehayes.com.au

Lucas Michailidis – Melbourne
www.lucasmichailidis.com

General

Bernard Fanning – www.bernardfanning.com

Airlock Studios – sound recording studios www.airlockstudios.com
Contact Ian (07) 3289 6676

Joe Delalande – Band and Production Equipment Hire

Links

Professional Players list

Kotaro Oshio – www.kotaro-oshio.com

Tony McManus – www.tonymcmanus.com

Lucas Michailidis – www.lucasmichailidis.com

Andrew Heath (The Poachers) – www.thepoachers.com.au

Alesa Lajana – www.alesalajana.com.au

Paul Cheeseman – www.reverbnation.com/paulcheeseman

Jevan Cole (Crows Three) – www.coleandvandijk.com.au

Stephen Joyce (Sonic Architecture)

Justin King

Tommy Emmanuel – www.tommyemmanuel.com

Richard Evans (Spot the Dog)

Steve Tyson (Rough Red)

Karin Schaupp – www.karinschaupp.com

Christian Dam (Sweden)

David Butler (Montpelier)

Guitar Lessons

Andrew Scrivens Guitar Lessons – Bardon, Brisbane
www.andrewscrivens.com.au

IMA – Independent Music Academy
www.independentmusic.com.au
Windsor (07) 3852 1116
Mitchelton (07) 3855 5866

Bart Stenhouse B. Mus – Jindalee
www.brisbaneguitarteacher.com

Andrew Mitchelson – Gold Coast
mobile: 0431 741489
www.facebook.com/andrewmitchelsonguitartuition

Cameron Burridge – West End
mobile: 0401921314
email: cameron7js@hotmail.com

Mike Hayes – Gympie
www.mikehayes.com.au

Lucas Michailidis – Melbourne
www.lucasmichailidis.com

General

Bernard Fanning – www.bernardfanning.com

Airlock Studios – sound recording studios www.airlockstudios.com
Contact Ian (07) 3289 6676

A “Melville” is a guitar for life
One you will continue to discover year after year